+
A tumblr about kimono and other wafuku (Japanese clothing). I'm a designer living in Southern Japan, and I sell kimono and accessories on Etsy. You can visit my personal/portfolio tumblr at HEXASKETCH.

Photos from the June 26th (first ever!) Kimono Jack, Osaka

kThis post has 119 notes
tThis was posted 10 years ago
zThis has been tagged with kimono, wafuku, obi, kitsuke, japan, travel, osaka,
  1. dojiahol735 reblogged this from karankorondori
  2. katterrena reblogged this from karankorondori
  3. jatisrose reblogged this from karankorondori
  4. riotatttherite reblogged this from karankorondori
  5. misssarahlife reblogged this from karankorondori and added:
    lol! Found myself again, in the blue kimono, holding a pink camera XD
  6. blackaperture reblogged this from kimonoworld
  7. zeldazonazunk-blog reblogged this from kimonoworld
  8. daiswah reblogged this from nokimononolife
  9. nokimononolife reblogged this from kimonoworld
  10. 1225491-1986 reblogged this from kimonoworld
  11. kimonoworld reblogged this from strawberrykimono
  12. themabaricreampuff reblogged this from karankorondori and added:
    Ungh. I keep seeing this butterfly obi, and it makes me sad because I WANT IT SO VERY MUCH!!
  13. jura-san reblogged this from kikikimono
  14. nymphali-dae reblogged this from kikikimono
  15. karankorondori posted this